Subscription Service Spotlight: Bulu Box

I am so happy to announce that I actually get to work with Bulu to bring you reviews of their boxes for the next few months! You can click this link to get an amazing 50% off any subscription!

 

Not only on the Bulu site can you purchase boxes, but you can also purchase the full size items at a discounted rate! They also have sales going on all the time!

photo 1-6

Here is what I received in my July Box!

 

photo 2-5

 

I haven’t tried these teas yet, but if you know me I LOVE TEA.  These smell AMAZING. I can’t wait to try these!

photo 2-4

 

I am not a fan of chickpeas, I wish I was though.  The BF tried these and said they weren’t bad!

photo 1-5

 

I haven’t tried these yet, but I am intrigued!  I know Shapeology is huge right now!

photo 3-5

SO GOOD. I am not a huge cookie dough person, but as far as protein bars go, I was quite impressed.  This made me happy when I forgot my breakfast one morning and ate this instead!

photo 4-4

Haven’t had the chance to use these yet, but I am interested to see how they will do!

photo 4-5

 

Honestly, this was the thing I was most excited about getting to try in this box, since I have heard such great things! IT WAS AMAZING! I am not typically a chai person but It was YUMMY!

photo 5-4

 

Definitely check out Bulu, and keep an eye out for my review next month!

 

signature

Leave a Reply

