Subscription Service Spotlight: Bulu Box August 2014

100_1538This is my second month reviewing the Bulu Box, and I am again not disappointed.  This came with a great variety of things for me to test out!

It also came with some different coupons which I did not show.

 

 

 

 

 


100_1539

I actually have a full review on soapbox coming soon, so I was pretty excited to see them in my Bulu Box.  Soapbox is great because they donate soap, water, or vitamins to children in need when you purchase from them! I received a packet of lavender body wash. With this, when you purchase one bottle, it provides a year of vitamins for a child in need! How amazing is that?

100_1540

The next thing was a bonus item. It is Zestra which is a blend of botanical oils and extracts which is supposed to be a libido booster.

100_1541

This was the biggest surprise for me.  They are called Protein Puffs in Tomato Basil flavor. I was expecting these to be not so tasty, but I was pleasantly surprised. The best part is they are gluten free!

100_1543

This is something I received in the last box, so I took this as a hint to try them out! I will keep you updated and see if I feel like they make a difference!

100_1544

Volo vitamins is a pretty neat way to get your vitamins if you can’t take pills. The flavor I received was citrus and was for energy.

100_1545

Xooma Focus UP is a “healthy boost of energy” without the crash! I will be taking this before I work out next! The flavor I received was berry.

100_1546

This is a “digestive aid” tea.  It is a soothing herbal tea that is supposed to help headaches. This is right up my alley!

100_1548

Here is my box full of goodies! You can purchase any of the full size of these items at bulubox.  Here is a link to get 50% off your subscription! You can seriously get 3 months for only $15! Crazy deal!

 

signature

Leave a Reply

