Handmade Product Review: Vesta Flamework

100_1551I am so excited to get to post my first handmade item review! ALSO my first nerdy item review! In real life, it is definitely no secret that I am a huge Doctor Who and Star Wars fan. (You should see my kitchen..its Tardis blue.) I actually started working with Joy from Vesta Flamework on this several months ago. I literally squealed whenever I received this in the mail!

100_1553

This was something custom made. My pictures DO NOT do it justice. I took this picture for size comparison.

100_1554

I can’t wait to rock this with my tardis dress, or as a more subtle nod to DW! This is SUCH high quality. I can’t say enough good things!  Joy is actually offering free postage on purchases/custom orders over $20 to anyone who mentions my blog while placing their order! (She is in Australia, so this is a great deal!) Check out her Facebook and Etsy shop.

100_1555

Let me know if you place an order with Joy! I would love to see what she can create for you! I will definitely be ordering from her again.

signature

Leave a Reply

