Personal Post: Life changes

I’m sure you are all probably wondering where I have been.

In my about me.. you will see that I am an army girlfriend.  We’ll that term came to reality a week ago.  Last tuesday my boyfriend left for basic training, and it definitely shook me. I needed some time to let myself be sad and mope around, but I really have missed blogging! I hope to review some “army girl” stuff in the future as well! 

I will be posting at least a few times a week again, I have an entire room full of things to review!

Please follow me on instagram @lifeasa_ladybug. This is a great way to see what reviews are coming up and stay in touch!

I will be posting more in depth, and you guys will go on this journey with me! 1 week down, 64 days to go. 

Thank you guys for understanding! Talk soon.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

