Subscription Spotlight: Dollar Shave Club

IMG_1082 IMG_1085

I love the practical things! As a blogger who is constantly trying new products, I really appreciate when something comes through that I can ACTUALLY use!  (And the BF can use whenever he gets home.)  Dollar shave club! These are instruction cards that tell you how to use each product!

IMG_1086

These wipes are an add on that you can add to your box for only $4! These are durable and flushable… I feel like these speak for themselves. BUT I will say they sell amazing!

IMG_1088

This Shave butter is actually something that my boyfriend has used before, and he LOVES it. You can add this onto your box for $8.  It won’t clog pores, and is safe for sensitive skin!

IMG_1090

The last add on I received was the Post Shave Moisturizer.  You can add it in for $9. This is soothing and safe for sensitive skin. This literally had no smell what so ever.  and my favorite thing NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS! 🙂

IMG_1093

ANNNND now the main attraction. BLADES: I got the 4x which is $6. You get 4 cartridges, and each one has 4 blades. It says this blade is great for guys and gals, as well as anywhere on the body. Perfect!

So for my total package it would be $27 per month, which is a total steal for all these great products! Have you tried dollar shave club?

signature

Leave a Reply

