I’m back…for real this time!

You can now follow my blog with Bloglovin

I am so excited to announce that starting on Sept 30th.. I am back to blogging!

A LOT has changed and happened in the past year, and I can’t wait to share all of this with you!

My husband and I have moved to Nashville recently.  We are loving it! We eloped in Savannah on New Years Eve. I will definitely do a more in-depth post about this if requested!

I finally got the job I have been working towards. It is with a different company, but I am really enjoying it so far! It feels so good to finally get something you work so hard for!

What would you like to see? I would love to incorporate different types of postings!

Leave a Reply

